Contact

HEADQUARTER
A.S.T.A.-CAR S.r.l.
Viale II Agosto, 670
(Zona Industriale)
47032 Bertinoro (FC) - Italia
P.IVA IT 01270710401
TEL: +39 0543 448128 - info@astacar.it

CODICE SDI: 5RUO82D (la quarta è una lettera)

ITALY SALES MANAGER (UFFICIO COMMERCIALE ITALIA)
Mr Brasina Walther
+39 (0)543 448128 - sales@astacar.it

WORLDWIDE SALES MANAGER
Paddock Distribution - Brussels Office
Mr Silvano Caira
+32 475644933 - silvano@astacar.it
Available 7/7 days - Language: French - English - Italian

GENERAL MANAGER
Mrs Brasina Francesca
+39 (0)543 448128 - francesca@astacar.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
P.i. Franco Montalti                       Geom. Sara Quercioli                        Dott. Alessio Rovereti   
+39 (0)543 448128                          +39 (0)543 448128                            +39 (0)543 448128     
tecnico@astacar.it                              sara@astacar.it                                   alessio@astacar.it     

                                                         Fabio Sirotti Architect
                   +39 335 6465127 - fabio@astacar.itwww.fabiosirotti.com

AFTER SALES
Paddock Distribution - Brussels Office            AstaCar Office - Italy             
Mrs Laura Colas                                                    Mr Alessio Rovereti                                               
                                                     
+32 479 61 88 77 – laura@astacar.it               +39 (0)543 448128 - info@astacar.it
Language: French / English /Dutch                  Language: Italian / English

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Dott.sa Rita Bernabini                   
+39 (0)543 448128                        
rita@astacar.it                               

WORKSHOP HEAD
Mr Antonio Mangino +39 338 3426729           Mr Gianluca Forti + 39 338 3426736

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Mr Nicolas Siboni
+39 335 1748514
nicolas@astacar.it

Contact form