Contact

HEAD OFFICE:

MR Walther Brasina (A.S.T.A. CAR Founder)
Mrs Francesca Brasina (General Manager)
francesca@astacar.it

SALES DEPARTMENT
For info, catalogues and stock availability write at sales@astacar.it

Headquarters sales office: +39 0543448128
Sales General Secretary: +39 3381526045
Silvano Caira (DS Promotion Incentive Sprl - Worldwide Sales Manager)
silvano@astacar.it | Mob. +32 475644933

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Mrs Rita Bernabini (Accountant)
rita@astacar.it | Tel: +39 0543448128 | Fax: +39 0543448765

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Franco Montalti (P.I.)
tecnico@astacar.it
Sara Quercioli (Tcn)
sara@astacar.it
Guglielmo Fabbri (Architect / Interior design project management)
guglielmo@astacar.it

SERVICE

Mr Tonino Mangino (Chief Garage)
Mob. +39 3383426736
Mr Gianluca Forti (Chief Racing Departement)
Mob. +39 3383426729
Mr Nicolas Siboni (Warehouseman)
Mob. +39 3351748514

Contact info

ASTA Car S.r.l.
Viale II Agosto, 670
(Zona Industriale)
47032 Bertinoro (FC) Italia
P.IVA IT 01270710401
TEL: +39 0543 448128
FAX: +39 0543 448765
E-mail: info@astacar.it

Contact form