Contact

Our staff available to the customer.
Astacar is a company operating all over the world, so please contact the department dedicated to your specific request.

HEADQUARTER
A.S.T.A.-CAR S.r.l.
Viale II Agosto, 670
(Industrial area)
47032 Bertinoro (FC) - Italia
P.IVA IT 01270710401
TEL: +39 0543 448128 - info@astacar.it

CODICE SDI: 5RUO82D (la quarta è una lettera)

ITALY SALES MANAGER (UFFICIO COMMERCIALE ITALIA)
Mr. Brasina Walther
+39 (0)543 448128 - sales@astacar.it

WORLDWIDE SALES MANAGER
Paddock Distribution - Brussels Office
Mr. Silvano Caira
+32 475644933 - silvano@astacar.it
Available 7/7 days - Language: French - English - Italian

GENERAL MANAGER
Mrs. Brasina Francesca
+39 (0)543 448128 - francesca@astacar.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Architect
Mr. Fabio Sirotti
+39 335645127
fabio@astacar.it
www.fabiosirotti.com

Industrial Expert & Surveyor Designer 
Mr. Franco Montalti
tecnico@astacar.it

Surveyor designer
Mrs. Sara Quercioli
sara@astacar.it

Technical surveyor
Mr. Alessio Rovereti
alessio@astacar.it

AFTER SALES
Paddock Distribution - Brussels Office             
Mrs. Laura Colas
+32 479 61 88 77
laura@astacar.it
Language: French / English /Dutch

Astacar Office - Italy
Mr. Alessio Rovereti                                     
+39 329 3876722       
info@astacar.it
Language: Italian / English

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Dott.sa Rita Bernabini                   
+39 (0)543 448128                        
rita@astacar.it                               

WORKSHOP HEAD
Mr. Antonio Mangino
+39 338 3426729          

Mr. Gianluca Forti
+ 39 338 3426736

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Mr. Nicolas Siboni
+39 335 1748514
nicolas@astacar.it

As anticipated, Astacar is a company that operates all over the world. If you do not find the telephone lines free, please send an email to the address of the department or dedicated person.

Contact form

Translate »